When the current layout is adjusted, all the layout changes are automatically saved in the system. When Cinegy Live is launched after a session has been completed, the layout preserves all the previously performed changes.

However, it is possible to save a layout for its further use in other sessions. To do this, select the "Save Layout" context menu command:

save_layout_command

The following dialog appears:

save_profile

Enter the name of the layout in the "Profile name" field.

Save profile button

Press the "Save" button to save the current layout.

Close profile button

Press the "Close" button to cancel the operation and exit the "Save Profile" dialog.

The "Existing profiles" section below contains the list of previously saved layouts. If the name of the new profile is already used, the following message appears:

saving_profile

Press "OK" to replace the existing profile or "Cancel" to go back and enter a different name.

Delete profile button

To remove a saved layout, select it in the list and press the "Delete profile" button.

To load a previously saved layout, use the “Load Layout” context menu command:

load_layout_command

The following dialog appears with all the available layouts listed:

load_profile

Load button

Select the necessary layout and press the "Load" button to open it.

Cancel button

Press the "Cancel" button to cancel the operation and exit the "Load Profile" dialog.